Sponsor & Support

WeeW Network

Hi Readers, I hope you're well. My name is Bill, and I'm a career switcher in my mid-30s from a conventional HR position into a Frontend Web Developer after getting affected due to a pandemic. My writing mission is to get noticed by potential employers and possibly side hustle as I am the sole breadwinner for taking care of my family. My approach for each writing article is based on current most-reading topics so that you all have additional information.

To make me get motivated, I have set a target to publish articles each week. Please remember to subscribe and be my sponsor if you like my article. I believe with this simple mission you will know about Technology related, I also will write for Business Management and it can give you the knowledge for soft skills besides hard skills.

I need your help in need financial donations so that I could concentrate to work on the best article writing. Currently, I work many jobs such as doing research, teaching private tuition, and typist to earn and support my family of 4.

In the future, I am planning to become Youtuber for sharing all the written knowledge in the spoken version. With this goal, I hope the mission can be achieved soon.

You may follow my Twitter for more updates. I'm looking forward to your sponsor.

Until then, Bill

Recent articles

Recent Sponsors

Default photo

Be the first one to sponsor WeeW Network